UF Honors Literary Magazine


Editorial Board

Co Editors-in-Chief
Daniella Conde
Zoe Golomb

Managing Editor
Kaitlyn McGowan

Lead Copy Editors
Sofia Anrecio
Caroline Levine

Creative Section Editors
Noah Towbin
Taylor DiPietro

Design Editor
Courtney Chalmers

Social Media & Web Coordinator
Marinna Stopa

Staff Writers

Andrea Bravo

Chloe Grant

Kayla Ehrlich 

Laurie Griffith 

Maddie Browy 

Michelle Mu

Milana Mudra 

Niloufar Saririan 

Peyton Harris 

Sophia Eberhard 

Susan Rossano 

Tara Kari

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s